+33 (0) 42877 0128  (Mo-Fr 8 am - 6 pm)

References

Zoltan Bekesi

Rating:

Product Turbocharger KKK 9040965799 with a 5-year Warranty

29.08.2021

Found them on the internet when I was looking for a pump for my BMW. I was a little skeptical about buying a remanufactured one but when it arrived, I wouldn’t know the difference. Super happy with the purchase, will buy here again and recommend to all of my friends.

Angela Rossetto

Rating:

Product Starter BOSCH 0 986 023 510 with a 5-year Warranty

29.08.2021

The parts were great value and delivered next day! Very happy with their service.

Juan F. Martínez

Rating:

Product Injection Pump VE BOSCH 0460404977 with a 5-year Warranty

21.08.2021

It was a pleasure to speak with the customer care team. They went the extra mile to help me and make sure I receive my parcel as soon as possible. Super happy.

Lukasz Kopytko

Rating:

Product New Turbocharger GARRETT 765156-5007S

17.08.2021

Excellent experience with this company. The turbocharger arrived the next day. I drove with the turbo already over 1000 km and still like new.

Michael Blair

Rating:

Product High Pressure Pump BOSCH CP4 0445010635 with a 5-year Warranty

10.08.2021

Product arrived in good time. Guys were very helpful on advice etc. Pump working well

Didier Gois

Rating:

Product Injection Pump VP30 BOSCH 0470004004 with a 5-year Warranty

10.08.2021

very good seller

Evgenii Andriu

Rating:

Product New Alternator BOSCH 0 986 042 171

06.08.2021

Excellent service, easy ordering process, all injectors were well wrapped for and at reasonable price. Would certainly recommend Remante to anyone looking for automotive parts

Jean-Paul Dubois

Rating:

Product New Injector BOSCH CRI 0445120033

21.07.2021

Easy to use site, well priced, good quality and prompt service. I have no reservations in recommending Remante.

John O.

Rating:

Product New Alternator BOSCH 0986084380

20.07.2021

The order was dealt with promptly and the pump I ordered looked like a new. Will definitely shop here again.

Anya Blacharska

Rating:

Product Alternator HELLA 8EL737907001 with a 5-year Warranty

17.07.2021

Used them for a second time now and always had a great experience. The price of the items was very reasonable and great quality. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you.

Konrad Zielinski

Rating:

Product New Alternator BOSCH 0 986 034 270

11.07.2021

I didn’t have a chance to replace the pump yet but fast delivery and looks good parts.

Giovanni L.

Rating:

Product EGR cooler 1734072 with a 5-year Warranty

06.07.2021

Item arrived quickly. I recommend.

Angela Schreier

Rating:

Product Turbocharger KKK F284200090020 with a 5-year Warranty

03.07.2021

I was looking for a good and quick solution as my car broke down and I needed new injectors asap. I called into Remante without previous experience and was impressed by the professionalism and knowledge the staff had. They advised what injectors I should buy as I was not sure. I am very satisfied with the purchase and would certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good quality car parts. Thank you once again!

Thomas Simons

Rating:

Product Alternator BOSCH 0986080290 with a 5-year Warranty

17.06.2021

Ordered on Thursday afternoon and arrived following day. Superb service!

james dean

Rating:

Product Injector BOSCH PIEZO 0445116030 with a 5-year Warranty

01.06.2021

I ordered an injector incorrectly and had to return it. The refund is now in my account. I cannot thank you enough and may I congratulate you on your customer service, your trustworthiness and your integrity. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.

Spunk monkey

Rating:

Product Injection Pump VP44 BOSCH 0470504040 with a 5-year Warranty

31.05.2021

Very good

Colly Devlin

Rating:

Product Injector SIEMENS/VDO CRI 5WS40539 with a 5-year Warranty

31.05.2021

Bought 2 injectors from here, great service and easy to deal with.

Gary Gregory

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 753420-5006S with a 5-year Warranty

29.05.2021

Brought this as it cheaper then a new unit but honestly just as good I'm so suprise at how well it's working for the price. #Topworkmanship

david tweedale

Rating:

Product High Pressure Pump SIEMENS/VDO 5WS40094 with a 5-year Warranty

23.05.2021

Brilliant company Fast service

Keith Preston

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 714467-5014S with a 5-year Warranty

22.05.2021

My order was processed promptly but idid have an issue with paying the import tax but I sent them a message and they promptly replied and contacted the carrier to help me after a couple of calls the issue was resolved and my parcel arrived the next day in good condition and all works fine ....

ruslan id

Rating:

Product High Pressure Pump BOSCH CP4 0445010646 with a 5-year Warranty

19.04.2021

Got the pump today. Took 12 days to deliver to UK. Item looks great. Test certificate comes with pump. Cant wait to test it on the car. Well pleased with experience of buying from this company. Thank you. Спасибо.

Lukasz Zbik

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 760774-5003S with a 5-year Warranty

17.04.2021

Quality service.Thank you

Jason a Booth

Rating:

Product Injector BOSCH PIEZO 0445116001 with a 5-year Warranty

01.04.2021

Amazing service fast delivery high quality product fantastic after sales same day response from questions. Fantastic prices. Will and have recommended. Many thanks you guys

Peter G

Rating:

Product High Pressure Pump BOSCH CP1 0445010009 with a 5-year Warranty

30.03.2021

Amazing delivery time to UK but check import tax ! Product is well packaged and looks the part. Run for two weeks with no issues and like having new lease of life. Would recommend company and products

Stan

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 753420-5006S with a 5-year Warranty

26.03.2021

A++ Customer service , package came within 3 days of payment. Turbo as described.

stephen edgar

Rating:

Product Injector BOSCH CRI 0445110049 with a 5-year Warranty

20.03.2021

Good condition work well thanks

Andy

Rating:

Product Injector SIEMENS/VDO CRI 5WS40156-5Z with a 5-year Warranty

18.03.2021

Excellent product replaced my leaking injector

wayne

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 717858-5009S with a 5-year Warranty

16.03.2021

Top company. cheapest around . top quality re-con turbo with 12 months warranty. will use again if need to.

Ian headlam

Rating:

Product Injection Pump VP30 BOSCH 0470004004 with a 5-year Warranty

15.03.2021

Quality product also quality customer service

Brendan cahill

Rating:

Product Injection Pump VP44 BOSCH 0470504040 with a 5-year Warranty

13.03.2021

Good prompt service very helpfull

Eimantas Babkinas

Rating:

Product Injector SIEMENS/VDO CRI 5WS40539 with a 5-year Warranty

06.03.2021

Im not even put in my car but service is brilliant in uk need to try to find out who is giving service like this! Parts comes realy good packed and refurbished in quality im recommended dor everyone!!!

Stephen Needham

Rating:

Product Injection Pump VP30 BOSCH 0470004004 with a 5-year Warranty

05.03.2021

Brilliant service quality parts

ian frost

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 724930-5009S with a 5-year Warranty

25.02.2021

Turbo came very quick well packaged with all the correct gaskets and clear instructions for preparation for turbo installation all working correctly would would highly recommend and would use again.

sinclair mackay

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 760680-5005S with a 5-year Warranty

15.02.2021

Perfect fast delivery, Quality product at a very reasonable price, Highly recommended.... 5 star..

David Henson

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 713673-5006S with a 5-year Warranty

21.09.2020

Really quick delivery, and the remanufactured part matches the original perfectly. I am satisfied with the product and can only recommend

Ben Curtis

Rating:

Product Starter BOSCH 0986016401 with a 5-year Warranty

17.09.2020

I have been incredibly satisfied with the goods and as long as the services remain top notch I can nothing but recommend

Sam Mason

Rating:

Product Injector DELPHI CRI R05601D with a 5-year Warranty

15.09.2020

I have been rather pleased with the goods delivered, namely its high quality. I have already fitted the components, and they work like clockwork. I am thankful for quick delivery and clear communication. I also appreciate smooth & fast collection of the old parts. Thank you and I can only recommend this company to anyone who enjoys expeditious and reliable services, just like I do.

George Penner

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 760774-5003S with a 5-year Warranty

13.09.2020

Flawless service... Thank you

Robert Bell

Rating:

Product Turbocharger KKK 54359880009 with a 5-year Warranty

11.09.2020

Hello, this part has been replaced already. All good so far. We mainly appreciate your willingness to help and speed with which you processed our order. Your operators are also very kind and hard at work; we ran into some issues with one part, but your people were there ready to take care of the situation. Once again, we are sincerely thankful and fully satisfied with your services. We wish you many satisfied customers in the future, just like us.

Tyler Black

Rating:

Product Turbocharger GARRETT 724930-5009S with a 5-year Warranty

10.09.2020

The price is an absolute deal breaker. And it all works!

Stephen Henson

Rating:

Product Turbocharger KKK 53039880145 with a 5-year Warranty

08.09.2020

Communication on the phone A+. The quickness of delivery and collection of the original turbo on the next working day, so A+ indeed.